Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2016: Day 1.

It’s that time of the year once again and the Edinburgh Fringe is upon us. It sort of crept up on me this year. I always look forward to it but this year it just seems to be here all of a sudden.

After today’s shooting I am pretty certain my DSLR won’t see much action. I really love shooting with the Ricoh GR. My Nikon really feels like lugging a paving stone around in comparison. After ten minutes or so I dumped it back in my bag and skipped along gaily like a nimble elk. Sort of. Not really. But still, you know what I mean.

I might not even bother with the DSLR, flash, or associated lensitry from this point. I still want to shoot some film though, so I might take my F3 with the nifty 50 in full effect. But then again…

8L

Bat Person.

13L

Don’t Wake The Damp.

14L

Strange Scene.

12L

Strange Scene 2.

17L

Street Scene.

24L

Pretty sure Darth should be a bit taller…

21L

Holmes For Rent.

18L

Biff!

11L

Binari.

5L

Chess or Death.

 

 

Leave a Reply

