Edinburgh Fringe Festival 2015: Colour Film

I’ve finally managed to get some of my films from this year’s Fringe developed, and they arrived this morning. Which just leaves the black and white films, and I should be able to send those off to the good people at D.S. Colour Labs next week. There were a fair number of shots that I have absolutely no memory taking at all. That’s one of the nice things about film, all the wee surprises. The film I used was Portra 160. Here are some I scanned earlier.

Playing with Shadows.

Playing with Shadows.

Look, use the Shadow.

Look, use the Shadow.

Fringe Performer, Royal Mile.

Fringe Performer, Royal Mile.

Tall Women.

Tall Women.

Pink Sofa.

Pink Sofa.

Robotic.

Robotic.

Double exposure. Not all that great, but I like the water effect.

Double exposure. Not all that great, but I like the water effect.

Street Scene.

Street Scene.

It's Some Kind Of Sign!

It’s Some Kind Of Sign!

Belly Dancer.

Belly Dancer.

Portrait of a Fringe Performer.

Portrait of a Fringe Performer.

Leave a Reply

