Film Photography: Portra 160.

I’ve been drawn back to film photography more and more. I’m excited by it, and it’s fun. I could almost give up digital completely. Almost. I’ve recently been experimenting with colour film, Kodak Portra 160 in particular. I really like the quality and feel of it. I’ve tried some landscape and street photography with it, and really like it.

Knightsridge.

Knightsridge.

Dechmont Law.

Dechmont Law.

Dechmont UFO.

Dechmont UFO.

Coins & Cards.

Coins & Cards.

Edinburgh Street Photography.

Edinburgh Street Photography.

Edinburgh Street Photography.

Edinburgh Street Photography.

Leave a Reply

