Recent Shots

Since my last post I have completed my NC in Photography at college, and will be going on to do the HNC at the end of August. The course was great, I achieved what I set out to do: to learn new things and improve my photography. Along the way I made new friends and had a blast. I’m looking forward to more of the same.

I have been doing a fair bit of shooting since my last post too, and things are gearing up for the Fringe next month, with the Edinburgh Jazz Festival carnival next week, and East Fortune Airshow a week later.

North Berwick

North Berwick

Jonathan Ross, Gumball 3000, Edinburgh

Jonathan Ross, Gumball 3000, Edinburgh

Kenny Omond, Queen's Baton Relay, Livingston Skatepark

Kenny Omond, Queen’s Baton Relay, Livingston Skatepark

Livingston Skatepark

Livingston Skatepark

Royal Highland Show

Royal Highland Show

Royal Highland Show

Royal Highland Show

Levitating Man, Magic Festival, Grassmarket, Edinburgh

Levitating Man, Magic Festival, Grassmarket, Edinburgh

Downside Up, Princes St. Edinburgh

Downside Up, Princes St. Edinburgh

Jousting, Dunfermline

Jousting, Dunfermline

Leave a Reply

